Elite Shaiya
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Welcome to Elite Shaiya - Where only the elite survive!
A special thank you to Charmed for helping me out with the banner!

Who is behide the toon :D

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Charmed

Charmed

Who is behide the toon :D Empty
PostSubject: Who is behide the toon :D   Who is behide the toon :D EmptyWed Apr 27, 2011 11:24 pm

Hiya, I'm Joe and I'm know in most games i play as Charmed. I am a Full time High school student with a A-/B+ GPA. When I am not studying, I play MMORPGS, but mostly shaiya. I have been Playing shaiya for 5-6 years now. Like most i started on OS, and became a member of many guilds. Moved to playing only Pvt server later on. Most Know i am more then willing to help other players, to the best of my ability. I started making Forum Signatures for my friends, in-game. My hobbies include Photography, cooking, baking, drawing and watching Anime online(Naruto/Bleach/Fairy Tail). My favorite sport, is swimming;I'm a swimmer for my high school. Im very active in my small town of 50 thousand people. Im a member of FFA (Future Farmers of America)and I raise rabbits for it (Meat Pen).

Was more then happy to make the banner for the forum Very Happy

Here are a few Siggs i did recently or in the past.

Who is behide the toon :D Wallpaper06_1600x1200-1

Who is behide the toon :D Roze-banner

Who is behide the toon :D Charmedwolf

Who is behide the toon :D 19061025043am_ed8a0

A few photos i have taken since starting my hobby Very Happy

Who is behide the toon :D 100_0113-V1

Who is behide the toon :D 100_0268-V1

Hope to see everyone in-game Very Happy

Other Players are more then welcome to post theirs here or make an individual post Very Happy
Dont worry!!! We do not bite.... we nibble Wink lol

Last edited by Charmed on Thu Apr 28, 2011 1:50 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Lucky